Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Drazen
    rs

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    Very nice, comfortable, new and cozy. Excellent host Jelena.
    BogdanVeres
    ch

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2018

    Like 4 star hotel

    Perfect accommodation, really was surprised how nice it was, big room, very clean, everything you need. Quality seems more like 4 star hotel, bathroom even better. Very impressed overall. Also was relatively quiet during my 10 nights stay.
    Rade
    it

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018
    The best value for money in Belgrade. Rooms are very clean and position is good. Great breakfast, simple but really good and fresh. The staff is kind and flexible, special thanks to Jelena!
    Natasa Taramopoulou
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    2 January 2018
    Helena is a very kind girl ready to help you anytime.the room was huge,very clean and breakfast was great.
    Marko
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emvalee
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    3 December 2017
    There's no coffee mug or teaspoon in the room although they provide some instant coffee.
    Staff were friendly. It is very well-located with a few steps to the river where there are a lot of restaurants.
    Claudia
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    30 October 2017

    Nice and quiet, host very friendly and helpful

    The heating system.
    Bed very comfortable, room very clean and quiet, we had a minibar and a water heater for tea, hairdryer etc. The only problem was the heating system, it was not turned on so we were advised to use the air conditioner, which was not very pleasant during the night, because it was noisy and the air dry. But if we had turned it off, it would have been very cold so...
    Rotem
    il

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017
    Excellent guest house, clean, well-organized, modern, fully equipped. Superb personal treatment.
    Mile
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017

    One word excellent!

    Not much
    Everything
    Xiaojin
    cn

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017
    Marija’s house is great!! It’s quite clean and comfortable. Every morning we enjoyed the sound of the church clock ,it’s really made us feel relax.Located in the center of Zemun ,only a few minutes walk to Zemun posta where you can take the city bus to the downtown Belgrade or catch a transfer to Novi Sad . Restaurants along the river bank only need about 5minutes walk,and there are plenty choices you will never worry about the food. Marija is so gorgeous and she always give us useful information which helps a lot .Breakfast made us feel like at home and the omelette is soooo delicious . Best choice for staying in Belgrade .
    Christina
    se

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017
    Black tea is good to have at the breakfast buffet :)
    The staff was excellent, just as the breakfast and cleanness of the room. The little patio was also very nice!
    Thistle111
    si

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2017

    Fabulous

    Chiming bells from church nearby starting at 6 a.m. But you get used to it and it's also charming. You know what time it is without looking at watch.
    Bed was really very comfortable. Furniture was new and with style. Breakfast was delicious, every day a little different. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Mile
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2017

    One word excellent!

    There was nothing I didn't like.
    Marija was very pleasant and helpful so was the house made. I liked the proximity to the shops, cafes, transport and the walks along the Danube. I wouldn't hesitate to stay in in this place again. Thank you.
    Emilia
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    19 August 2017
    Breakfast very good, owner extremely sweet and friendly, place pretty, rooms clean. Parking on the street for free.
    Liviu Gabriel
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    15 August 2017
    The parking was in the street and although it was free there was only one more left. Sometimes the PIN code keyboards work a little bit hard when entering your PIN code.
    Very friendly staff, modern accommodation, the AC is in a very good position
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mile
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2017

    Positive experience

    There wasn't much I didn't like.
    The location
    LaurentiuPicior
    ro

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2017
    The owner is a charming lady! She just spent her time to show us the environement and bring us to an very nice restaurant near the accommodation. She also made a reservation for us to Restaurant Lorenzo & Kakalamba (i highly recommend you). The place is super clean, modern and equipped with all you need. I highly recommend this accommodation!!!
    Ana
    ar

    Review score

    9.6
    25 July 2017

    Lovely little place in a quiet neighborhood!

    A bit far from the city centre, but we enjoyed riding the numerous buses that take you there. Very well connected by public transport.
    Fantastic B&B. We loved the breakfast, and the balcony in the room was lovely.
    Irina
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    15 June 2017
    It's not about the hotel, but there is a cafe nearby with life music that was a little bit annoying.
    Really sweet place, nice breakfast, very clean.
Loading reviews