Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Fangfang
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    15 June 2018
    Nothing
    The best receptionist, very welcoming and friendly; I had a wonderful experience and momery.
    Jovan
    rs

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mile Korolija
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    Value for money

    Nothing
    Cleanliness
    Irina
    ua

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    adma
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    I had a Wonderful Experience and i loved it

    Jelena makes you feel at home, there is nothing you don't like
    A very Clean B&B offering a nice breakfast and amazing coffee, best of all is Jelena who is everything in that place. Jelena is very well educated and knows all about tourism, geography, history, and anything you ask!! Jelena is your tour guide, your friend when you need her and she will tell you all about the city of Belgrade, Zemun and the surrounding areas, she will take the time to call a doctor, a car rental company, bus station, reserve tickets or just ask and she is available. I will come back again for sure.
    CIORBA
    ro

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    Everything was perfect!!!
    Vessela
    es

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    A very warm welcoming and great service!

    All was perfect!
    The best place to stay in Belgrade! It is located in the beautiful Zemun, the rooms are really lovely and the best thing about it - you will be welcomed like a friend! The host, Jelena, is super nice and helpful and will provide any information you need (and she makes great eggs!!). I'm definitely going back there, I really loved it!
    Katarina
    rs

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor Ceko
    ba

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    Location is great, parking is easy to find, tasty breakfast and above all great and friendly stuff.
    Drazen
    rs

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    Very nice, comfortable, new and cozy. Excellent host Jelena.
    BogdanVeres
    ch

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2018

    Like 4 star hotel

    Perfect accommodation, really was surprised how nice it was, big room, very clean, everything you need. Quality seems more like 4 star hotel, bathroom even better. Very impressed overall. Also was relatively quiet during my 10 nights stay.
    Rade
    it

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018
    The best value for money in Belgrade. Rooms are very clean and position is good. Great breakfast, simple but really good and fresh. The staff is kind and flexible, special thanks to Jelena!
    Natasa Taramopoulou
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    2 January 2018
    Helena is a very kind girl ready to help you anytime.the room was huge,very clean and breakfast was great.
    Marko
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emvalee
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    3 December 2017
    There's no coffee mug or teaspoon in the room although they provide some instant coffee.
    Staff were friendly. It is very well-located with a few steps to the river where there are a lot of restaurants.
    Claudia
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    30 October 2017

    Nice and quiet, host very friendly and helpful

    The heating system.
    Bed very comfortable, room very clean and quiet, we had a minibar and a water heater for tea, hairdryer etc. The only problem was the heating system, it was not turned on so we were advised to use the air conditioner, which was not very pleasant during the night, because it was noisy and the air dry. But if we had turned it off, it would have been very cold so...
    Diarselimi
    xk

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing, everything was great.
    The friendliness of the receptionist 😁
    YY
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018

    Epic experience in Serbia

    Best of the best! The room itself is clean and lovely decorated, beddings comfortable. Excellent location with easy access to the river band and restaurants. Jelena simply is the best receptionist, very welcoming and helpful. Strongly recommended!
    mk

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anđela Vučić
    rs

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2018

    Excellent!

    The staff was very polite. Rooms are beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable.
Loading reviews