点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.4
员工
9.8
性价比
9.6

点评

    瘦子的烦恼
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月1日

    豪华别墅,装修好,位置和早餐不错,性价比挺高的。

    这里是一幢别墅,环境特别好,装修也很舒服,房间很大,很新,位置和早餐都还不错!
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    adma
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    I had a Wonderful Experience and i loved it

    Jelena makes you feel at home, there is nothing you don't like
    A very Clean B&B offering a nice breakfast and amazing coffee, best of all is Jelena who is everything in that place. Jelena is very well educated and knows all about tourism, geography, history, and anything you ask!! Jelena is your tour guide, your friend when you need her and she will tell you all about the city of Belgrade, Zemun and the surrounding areas, she will take the time to call a doctor, a car rental company, bus station, reserve tickets or just ask and she is available. I will come back again for sure.
    CIORBA
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    Everything was perfect!!!
    Vessela
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    A very warm welcoming and great service!

    All was perfect!
    The best place to stay in Belgrade! It is located in the beautiful Zemun, the rooms are really lovely and the best thing about it - you will be welcomed like a friend! The host, Jelena, is super nice and helpful and will provide any information you need (and she makes great eggs!!). I'm definitely going back there, I really loved it!
    Katarina
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Igor Ceko
    ba

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日
    Location is great, parking is easy to find, tasty breakfast and above all great and friendly stuff.
    YY
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Epic experience in Serbia

    Best of the best! The room itself is clean and lovely decorated, beddings comfortable. Excellent location with easy access to the river band and restaurants. Jelena simply is the best receptionist, very welcoming and helpful. Strongly recommended!
    Drazen
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    Very nice, comfortable, new and cozy. Excellent host Jelena.
    BogdanVeres
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日

    Like 4 star hotel

    Perfect accommodation, really was surprised how nice it was, big room, very clean, everything you need. Quality seems more like 4 star hotel, bathroom even better. Very impressed overall. Also was relatively quiet during my 10 nights stay.
    Rade
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日
    The best value for money in Belgrade. Rooms are very clean and position is good. Great breakfast, simple but really good and fresh. The staff is kind and flexible, special thanks to Jelena!
    Natasa Taramopoulou
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月2日
    Helena is a very kind girl ready to help you anytime.the room was huge,very clean and breakfast was great.
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anđela Vučić
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月1日

    Excellent!

    The staff was very polite. Rooms are beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable.
    Marko
    rs

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emvalee
    rs

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月3日
    There's no coffee mug or teaspoon in the room although they provide some instant coffee.
    Staff were friendly. It is very well-located with a few steps to the river where there are a lot of restaurants.
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claudia
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月30日

    Nice and quiet, host very friendly and helpful

    The heating system.
    Bed very comfortable, room very clean and quiet, we had a minibar and a water heater for tea, hairdryer etc. The only problem was the heating system, it was not turned on so we were advised to use the air conditioner, which was not very pleasant during the night, because it was noisy and the air dry. But if we had turned it off, it would have been very cold so...
    Rotem
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    Excellent guest house, clean, well-organized, modern, fully equipped. Superb personal treatment.
    Mile
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月13日

    One word excellent!

    Not much
    Everything
正在载入点评