Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Aikaterini
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    8 September 2018

    A decent B&B in Zemun!

    We wish there were mosquito net on the windows... The mosquitos were really annoying in the night! In the description of the room, the facilities include mosquito net, sofa, iron, etc., which doesn't exist for the simple double room (it's better to be erased from the list).
    Very comfortable big bed and good breakfast (not boring, although we stayed 5 nights). Zemun is a beautiful part of Belgrade with medieval buildings and really nice cafes and restaurants by the river Danube (everything 5-10 min on foot). You can take the bus (easy to find) and go to the city centre or have a beautiful walk by the river and see the floating bars (quite long walk actually... not for everyday!). Jelena was the heart of B&B!!! Thanks for everything!
    Mile Korolija
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    31 August 2018
    N/A
    As above
    Onutu Marius
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fangfang
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    15 June 2018
    Nothing
    The best receptionist, very welcoming and friendly; I had a wonderful experience and momery.
    Jovan
    rs

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mile Korolija
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    Value for money

    Nothing
    Cleanliness
    Irina
    ua

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    adma
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    I had a Wonderful Experience and i loved it

    Jelena makes you feel at home, there is nothing you don't like
    A very Clean B&B offering a nice breakfast and amazing coffee, best of all is Jelena who is everything in that place. Jelena is very well educated and knows all about tourism, geography, history, and anything you ask!! Jelena is your tour guide, your friend when you need her and she will tell you all about the city of Belgrade, Zemun and the surrounding areas, she will take the time to call a doctor, a car rental company, bus station, reserve tickets or just ask and she is available. I will come back again for sure.
    CIORBA
    ro

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    Everything was perfect!!!
    Vessela
    es

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    A very warm welcoming and great service!

    All was perfect!
    The best place to stay in Belgrade! It is located in the beautiful Zemun, the rooms are really lovely and the best thing about it - you will be welcomed like a friend! The host, Jelena, is super nice and helpful and will provide any information you need (and she makes great eggs!!). I'm definitely going back there, I really loved it!
    Katarina
    rs

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor Ceko
    ba

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    Location is great, parking is easy to find, tasty breakfast and above all great and friendly stuff.
    Drazen
    rs

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    Very nice, comfortable, new and cozy. Excellent host Jelena.
    BogdanVeres
    ch

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2018

    Like 4 star hotel

    Perfect accommodation, really was surprised how nice it was, big room, very clean, everything you need. Quality seems more like 4 star hotel, bathroom even better. Very impressed overall. Also was relatively quiet during my 10 nights stay.
    Rade
    it

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018
    The best value for money in Belgrade. Rooms are very clean and position is good. Great breakfast, simple but really good and fresh. The staff is kind and flexible, special thanks to Jelena!
    Natasa Taramopoulou
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    2 January 2018
    Helena is a very kind girl ready to help you anytime.the room was huge,very clean and breakfast was great.
    GaryAus
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    That I did not stay longer! But seriously, in this day and age it is really hard to find a place like this that does everything right! Well done Marija
    Marija is a beautiful lady who does whatever she can to make your stay as enjoyable as it can be. So much to like about our stay here.
    Diarselimi
    xk

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing, everything was great.
    The friendliness of the receptionist 😁
    YY
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018

    Epic experience in Serbia

    Best of the best! The room itself is clean and lovely decorated, beddings comfortable. Excellent location with easy access to the river band and restaurants. Jelena simply is the best receptionist, very welcoming and helpful. Strongly recommended!
    mk

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews